Culligan® Water Filters

Filter out the bad so you can enjoy the good!

Filtered Water Solutions

Culligan® Aquasential™ Water Filters protect against a variety of water problems - bad smells, high iron content, acid water, and more. Our high-quality, powerful water filters are the best way to provide safe, filtered water at every tap in your home. Get rid of dry skin, spotted glassware and high water heating bills when you rent or buy a Culligan® Aquasential™ Water Filter!
Water filtration involves removing small particles like sediment, manganese, iron, chlorine and gases like hydrogen sulfide from the water. Water filters use both physical and chemical processes to filter out unwanted contaminants. The physical process involves running water through a media that retains the contaminants while allowing the water to pass. The chemical process uses a reaction called adsorption, in which the atomic charge of the carbon and other media causes the contaminants to abandon their bond with the water and chemically attach to the media.
Culligan® Aquasential™ Water Filters are easy to use and maintain - there are no cartridges to change or clean. Our self-contained units have four different filtering mediums, to produce the highest-quality water.
Iron Water Problems?
If you have rust stains showing up all over your home, you are most likely among the millions of households suffering from high iron content in the water supply. High iron content is the second most common water problem, next to hardness. The presence of this contaminant results in orange/reddish stains on household appliances, fixtures and even clothing. At Culligan, our local water experts understand this familiar issue and have the experience to recommend a solution that fits your budget and lifestyle.
A point-of-use water filter can't protect your home from the damaging effects of iron, but a Culligan whole home filter can.

Benefits of Our Culligan® Iron Master Filter:
  • Protects against and prevents the build up of iron in plumbing, decreasing the need for repairs
  • Stops the appearance of rust stains found on laundry, appliances, fixtures, sinks, bathtubs and toilets
  • Removes the rotten egg smell caused by hydrogen sulfide in water
  • Eliminates the orange tint of iron that, when combined with tannins in coffee, tea and alcoholic beverages, can cause them to look gray and murky
  • Removes the metallic smell and taste associated with iron in drinking water
  • Eliminates the reddish brown residue found on dishes, glasses and silverware
  • Saves you money by increasing the efficiency and lifespan of appliances and plumbing
Culligan Water Filter

Popular Culligan® Water Filter Models

The Culligan® Iron-Master® Water Filter - Environmentally-friendly Iron and Sulfur Water filtration Systems that use oxidation to remove iron and sulfur. No complicated equipment or harsh chemicals!
The Culligan® Arsenic Reduction Filter - The only certified whole-house arsenic reduction filter on the market using exclusive high adsorption media, maximizing arsenic reduction.
Culligan Pricing
Every Culligan® Aquasential™ Water Filter and installation plan is customized based on your water treatment needs. Your local Culligan Man™ will review your water concerns, the size of your household and even your home's plumbing before recommending the perfect water filtration solution for you and your budget.
Contact your local Culligan Man™ for rental and purchase pricing today!

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
Culligan Customer
Paula Thomas
- Culligan Customer
Edit Domain
id 274
domain culliganmn.com
name Culligan of Southern Minnesota
logo
type local
theme local
country US
status staging
facebook_link
twitter_link
youtube_link
instagram_link
blog_link
bill_pay_link https://www.culliganmn.com/services/online-bill-pay
bill_pay_text View or Pay Bill
location_pages ["774", "920", "955", "982", "1001", "1213", "1307", "1308"]
locations_in_navigation 1
google_api_key
google_analytics_id UA-208234982-1
google_optimize_container_id OPT-TM838BC
google_site_verification
cities ["Mankato MN", "Fairmont MN", "Jackson MN", "Madelia MN", "Redwood Falls MN", "Marshall MN", "Slayton MN", "Tracy MN", "Amboy MN", "East Chain MN"]
states ["Minnesota"]
regions ["southern Minnesota"]
keywords ["Culligan", "Culligan water filters", "Culligan water softeners", "Culligan reverse osmosis systems", "Culligan bottled water"]
emails []
forced_dealer_id
tracking_phone
integrations {"site_id": "1"}
ad_roll 0
dialogtech_sourcetrak_enabled 1
form_customization {}
meta []
notes []
created_at 2021-09-17 17:00:37
updated_at 2022-04-29 19:26:49
deleted_at
Edit Page
id 1333
name Water Filters/Iron Removal
link culligan-water-filters
full_link /culligan-products/culligan-water-filters
external_link
target
parent_id 31
original_id 32
sort_weight 20
status published
type navigation
template single-column-with-sidebar
title Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Filters
subtitle Filter out the bad so you can enjoy the good!
featured_image /content/images/water-filters-large.png
icon fas fa-filter
exclude_from_sitemap 0
components ["blogs", "problems", "sidebar-above", "sidebar-siblings", "sidebar-water-problems", "splash", "testimonials"]
product_interest drinking_water_system
meta {"icon":"fas fa-filter","brief":"Get rid of rotten-egg smells, cloudy sediment and acid stains when you rent or buy a Culligan&reg; Water Filter!","title":"Water Filters | Culligan {{ $_domain->city(1) }}","keywords":null,"rss_feed":"http:\/\/www.culligannation.com\/category\/culligan-solutions-2\/feed\/","description":"Home water filtration systems remove sediment, manganese, iron, chlorine and hydrogen sulfide gas. Culligan in {{ $_domain->city(1) }} can install a water filter for you."}
created_at 2021-03-23 19:36:52
updated_at 2022-03-30 15:33:38
deleted_at
ID Title Link Parent Original Weight
1 Home Page / 0
2 Common Water Problems /water-problems 3000
3 Hard Water /water-problems/hard-water 2 10
4 Bad Tasting Water /water-problems/bad-tasting-water 2 30
5 High Iron Water /water-problems/high-iron-water 2 40
6 Acid Water /water-problems/acid-water 2 50
7 About Culligan /about 5000
8 Timer Settings & Manuals /help-guides/timer-settings-manuals 15 40
9 Culligan<sup>® </sup>Commercial & Industrial /culligan-products/industrial-commercial-water-treatment 31 999
11 Contact Your Culligan Man /contact-your-water-expert 6000
12 Culligan History /about/culligan-history 7 20
14 Culligan Services /services 2000
15 Help Guide /help-guides 4000
16 Answers to Common Water Questions /help-guides/water-faqs 15 10
17 Water Terms /help-guides/water-terms 15 20
18 Free Water Test /services/free-water-test 14 30
19 Water Quality Standards /help-guides/water-quality-standards 15 30
22 Smelly Water /water-problems/smelly-water 2 20
25 Service & Repair /services/culligan-service-repairs 14 50
26 Culligan Coupons & Special Promotions /services/culligan-coupons-specials 14 900
27 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Softeners /culligan-products/culligan-water-softeners 31 10
30 Search Results /search 0
31 Culligan Products /culligan-products 1000
33 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Whole Home Systems /culligan-products/culligan-whole-home-systems 31 30
34 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems /culligan-products/culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems 31 40
35 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottleless Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottleless-coolers 31 50
36 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water-coolers 31 60
37 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water 31 70
39 Water and Salt Delivery /services/culligan-water-delivery 14 60
43 Your Local Culligan Dealer Results /dealer-locator 0
46 Privacy Policy /privacy-policy 0
80 Softener Bypass Videos /help-guides/bypass-videos 15 50
85 Customer Satisfaction Surveys /services/customer-satisfaction-surveys 14 80
183 Sitemap /site-structure 0
191 Hydration Calculator /help-guides/hydration-calculator-water-products 15 1000
255 Well Water Testing /services/well-water-testing 14 31
256 Culligan ClearLink PRO™ /clearlink-pro 0
259 Water Contaminants /water-problems/water-contaminants-101 2 0
261 Bottled Water Green Alternatives /bottled-water-green-alternatives 0
280 You don’t have to live with water problems. /solutions 0
295 Culligan Connect App /culligan-connect-app 0
305 Why Choose Culligan? /about/why-choose-culligan 7 30
367 Culligan COVID-19 Update /covid-19-update 0
443 Apply Online /about/careers/apply-online 45 0
591 Salt Delivery Sale /salt-sale 424 0
1333 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Filters /culligan-products/culligan-water-filters 31 32 20
1435 Culligan Connected Home /services/culligan-connected-home 14 379 2900
1446 Emergency Service /services/emergency-services 14 125 600
1649 Careers /about/careers 7 45 60
1650 Pay Bill Online /view-or-pay-bill 437 0
1651 Product Delivery Survey /product-delivery-survey 84 100
1652 Service and Repair Survey /service-repair-survey 83 80
1653 Locations /locations 272 5001
1657 Culligan® Portable Water Softener Exchange Service /culligan-products/portable-exchange-service 31 271 15
1679 Pay Online /services/online-bill-pay 14 58 999
1739 Chloride Reduction /services/chloride-reduction 14 228 70
2041 Accessibility Statement /accessibility-statement 0
9999774 /locations/redwood-falls-mn/774 272 15
9999920 /locations/fairmont-mn/920 272 10
9999955 /locations/jackson-mn/955 272 11
9999982 /locations/mankato-mn/982 272 13
99991001 /locations/slayton-mn/1001 272 16
99991213 /locations/tracy-mn/1213 272 17
99991307 /locations/madelia-mn/1307 272 12
99991308 /locations/marshall-mn/1308 272 14
ID Name Location Corp ID Actions
774 Culligan of Redwood Falls Redwood Falls, MN 22520
920 Culligan of Fairmont Fairmont, MN 22220
955 Culligan of Jackson Jackson, MN 22320
982 Culligan of Mankato Mankato, MN 22380
1001 Culligan of Slayton Slayton, MN 22577
1213 Culligan of Tracy Tracy, MN 22680
1307 Culligan of Madelia Madelia, MN 22610
1308 Culligan of Marshall Marshall, MN 22588
No Promotion Data
No Paid Search Data
1333: single-column-with-sidebar